1-head.png
 
2019.12.11(JST)
「Shuta Sueyoshi LIVE TOUR 2020 - prêt-à-porter -」Additional performances advanced ticket reservation for AAA PARTY WORLD!

「Shuta Sueyoshi LIVE TOUR 2020 - prêt-à-porter -」Additional performancesadvanced ticket reservation for AAA PARTY WORLD!

Please apply for a ticket from the following URL.

【application URL】
http://t.livepocket.jp/t/509o3

【AAA PARTY WORLD reservation entry term】 ※Drawing
December 11, 2019 (Wed) 20:30 to December 16, 2019 (Mon) 14:59

【AAA PARTY WORLD qualified member】
● New members: Applicable to those who have been issued a membership number within the application period.
* Please note that if you select convenience store payment or payment form, your membership number may not be issued in time if the payment is made close to the deadline.
* It takes time to confirm the payment, so please make sure that you have enough time to apply for the procedure.
* If you wish to continue your comeback, we recommend that you take a new procedure because the procedure may not be in time during the ticket application period.
>> Click here to join AAA PARTY WORLD
https://global-fc.net/aaapartyworld/
● Members already: Applicable to those who have an expiration date after December 2019.

=========================

[Schedule]
◆ [Chiba] Togane Bunka Kaikan Large Hall
March 14, 2020 (Sat) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
March 15, 2020 (Sun) Open 15:00 / Start 16:00
◆ [Tochigi] Utsunomiya City Cultural Hall Large Hall
March 20, 2020 (Fri) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Hokkaido] Kanamoto Hall (Sapporo Civic Hall)
March 29, 2020 (Sun) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Aichi] Nippon Specialty Electricity Citizen's Hall Forest Hall
April 11, 2020 (Sat) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Osaka] Grand Cube Osaka Main Hall
April 12, 2020 (Sun) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
April 18, 2020 (Sat) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Hyogo] Kobe International Hall Kokusai Hall
April 19, 2020 (Sun) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Tokyo] Olympus Hall Hachioji
April 26, 2020 (Sun) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Kumamoto] Sears Home Dream Hall (Kumamoto City Hall)
April 29, 2020 (Wed) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Fukuoka] Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall
May 1, 2020 (Fri) Open 17:30 / Start 18:30
◆ [Miyagi] Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi
May 9, 2020 (Sat) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Hiroshima] Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall
May 16, 2020 (Sat) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Aichi] Nippon Specialty Electricity Citizen's Hall Forest Hall
May 23, 2020 (Sat) Open 16:00 / Start 17:00
◆ [Okayama] Okayama City Hall
May 24, 2020 (Sun) Open 17: 00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Shizuoka] Shimizu Bunka Kaikan Marineart Large Hall
May 30, 2020 (Sat) Open 17: 00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Shiga] Shiga Prefectural Art Theater Biwako Hall
May 31, 2020 (Sun) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Ishikawa] Honda no Mori Hall
June 14, 2020 (Sun) Open 17: 00 / Start 18:00
◆ [Saitama] Omiya Sonic City
June 19, 2020 (Fri) Open 17:30 / Start 18:30
◆ [Kanagawa] Pacifico Yokohama National Hall
June 21, 2020 (Sun) Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
* Door open and main act times are unfixed yet.