1-head.png
 
2019.07.12(JST)
【AAA DOME TOUR 2019】 advanced ticket reservation for AAA PARTY WORLD!

【AAA DOME TOUR 2019】 advanced ticket reservation for AAA PARTY WORLD!
 
>>
https://t.livepocket.jp/t/dome2019

 
Please read the following information carefully before applying for tickets.
 
【Schedule】
<Osaka>
Kyocera Dome Osaka
●2019/11/16(Sat.) 15:00 OPEN / 17:00 START
●2019/11/17(Sun.) 14:00 OPEN / 16:00 START

<Aichi>
Naoya Dome
●2019/11/30(Sat.) 15:00 OPEN / 17:00 START
●2019/12/01(Sun.) 14:00 OPEN / 16:00 START

<Tokyo>
Tokyo Dome
●2019/12/06(Fri.) 16:00 OPEN / 18:00 START
●2019/12/07(Sat.) 16:00 OPEN / 18:00 START
●2019/12/08(Sun.) 14:00 OPEN / 16:00 START

<Fukuoka>
Fukuoka Yahuoku! Dome
●2019/12/21(Sat.) 15:00 OEPN / 17:00 START
●2019/12/22(Sun.) 13:00 OPEN / 15:00 START
 
* Please note that times are approximate and may be subject to change.
 
 
【Price】
<Reserved seat>
General Reserved Seat: 10,200 yen (incl. tax)
Sitting Reserved Seat: 10,200 yen (incl. tax)
 
☆☆Ticket information☆☆
 
☆AAA PARTY WORLD the 1st reservation entry term ※Drawing
2019/07/16(Tue.)~2019/07/24(Wed.) 23:59
 
【AAA PARTY WORLD 1st reservation qualified member】
Members must have completed registration and paid by July 14th, 2019 23:59 and have valid membership after August 2019. (JST)
 
You may purchase up to 6 tickets total.
 
>>
https://t.livepocket.jp/t/dome2019